Council

National Representatives

CountryRegionSocietyAPSN ContactEmail
BangladeshSouth AsiaBangladesh Renal AssociationProfessor Muhammed Rafiqul Alamalammrdr@gmail.com
BruneiOceania and South East AsiaBrunei Society of NephrologyDr Jackson Tandrjacksontan@yahoo.co.uk
CambodiaOceania and South East AsiaDr Thong Sok Heansokhean@online.com.kh
IndiaSouth AsiaIndian Society of NephrologyDr Sanjay D’Cruzsanjaydcruz@gmail.com
IndonesiaOceania and South East AsiaIndonesian Society of NephrologyDr Aida Lydia Sutrantoaida.lydia@ui.ac.id
LaosOceania and South East AsiaDr Chanmaly Keomanychanmalykeomany@yahoo.com
MalaysiaOceania and South East AsiaMalaysian Society of NephrologyDr Goh Bak Leongbak.leong@gmail.com
MongoliaNorth and East AsiaHealth Society University of Mongolia, Mongolian Society of Internal Medicine ResearchersDr Ariunaa Togtokhariun_10@yahoo.com
MyanmarOceania and South East AsiaMyanmar Society of Uro-NephrologyProfessor Khin Mg Htayhtayrenal@gmail.com
NepalSouth AsiaNepal Society of NephrologyDr Sanjib Sharmadrsanjib@yahoo.com
PakistanSouth AsiaPakistan Society of NephrologyDr Aizaz Mand Ahmadaizazmand@yahoo.com
PhilippinesOceania and South East AsiaPhilippine Society of NephrologyDr Susan Añonuevo – Dela Ramaclarissa_susan@yahoo.com
PhilippinesOceania and South East AsiaPhilippine Society of NephrologyDr Gina Nazarethgina.nazareth@yahoo.com
SingaporeOceania and South East AsiaSingapore Society of NephrologyAssociate Professor Lina HL Choonglina.choong.h.l@sgh.com.sg
Sri LankaSouth AsiaSri Lanka Association of Nephrology & TransplantationProfessor Rezvi Sheriffrezvi.sheriff@gmail.com
VietnamOceania and South East AsiaDr Tran, Ngoc Sinhtnsinh09@gmail.com

Click here to submit a correction or change…